Board of Directors

  • President - Mike Gladstone
  • Vice President - Bob Austin
  • Secretary - Barb Journault
  • Treasurer - Donna Gustavson
  • Maintenance - Bob Flowerday
  • IT and Communications - Raj Chander
  • Water System - Dave Bradley
  • Social - Susan Brayford
  • Lease Committee - Justin Pettrigrew (Chair)

Attention Residents

All payments to IBEMC can be facilitated online by interac email transfer from your bank. Please be sure to include the exact phrase "LotXXX" in the comments section of your email transfer. For example, if you have lot 2 please use this format "Lot002".

For annual lease payments you may need to send two or more emails as banks have a limit on the amount of dollars that can be transferred by email in one 24 hour period.